• News
  • About the Club
  • Club Committees
  • Join Online
  • Contact Us
  • Gallery
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Moynalvey-Kiltale parish
  • Club Committees

    Hurling Club Committee, 2018

    as elected at the AGM, January 2018

    Presidents: Paddy Kelly (Snr), Fr David Brennan, Margaret Reynolds, Margaret Delaney, Liam Ryan, Noel Keating, Tommy Donoghue, Tommy Bannon, Ned Mulligan, Frank Smith, Dessie McGann

    • Chairperson: Dominic Reilly
    • Vice-chairperson: Ann Gilsenan Kearney
    • Secretary: Liz Phelan
    • Treasurer: Ann McCabe
    • Membership officer: Orla O’Sullivan
    • County board delegate: Dominic Reilly
    • Insurance officer: Paddy Kelly
    • PRO: Ronan Kelly
    • Children’s Officer: Anthony Quinn
    • Health & Wellbeing Officer: Jane Donnelly
    • IT Registrar: Ann Gilsenan Kearney
    • Club Coaching Officer; Damian Clarke
    • Irish Language Officer: Marcas O Loinneacháin
    • Safety Officer: Dessie McGann
    • Club trustees: TJ Kane, John Gilsenan

    Other committee members: Janet Lenehan, John Byrne, Tommy Donoghue, Emer Lynch, Peter During, Seamus Lynch, Noel Regan

    One Response to “Club Committees”

    1. john mcmanus says:

      http://johnny.photium.com/portfolio369964.html few pics from todays game compliments of john mcmanus ex clonlyon kilcock. Now cummer tuam galway. Congrats and well done today. Great achievement for small club. 0872693329.

    Your Reply