• News
  • About the Club
  • Club Committees
  • Join Online
  • Contact Us
  • Gallery
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Moynalvey-Kiltale parish
  • Kiltale Hurling Club – Executive 2019


    The following officers were elected to the Kiltale Hurling Club executive committee at the AGM on Friday 8th February.

    • CHAIRPERSON: Dominic Reilly
    • SECRETARY: Jonathon Rougheen
    • TREASURER: Orla O’Sullivan
    • INSURANCE OFFICER: Paddy Kelly (Jnr)
    • PRO: Damien Clarke
    • CHILDREN’S OFFICER: Anthony Quinn
    • HEALTHY CLUB OFFICER: (formally ‘Health & Wellbeing Officer’): Jane Donnelly
    • CLUB COACHING OFFICER: Damian Clarke
    • SAFETY OFFICER: Dessie McGann

    CLUB COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Noel Regan; John Byrne; Tommy Donoghue; Emer Lynch; Peter Durnin; Seamus Lynch; Noel Regan; Fran Byrne; Alan Donnelly; Francis Lynch.

    CLUB PRESIDENTS: Paddy Kelly (Snr); Fr David Brennan; Margaret Reynolds; Margaret Delaney; Liam Ryan; Noel Keating; Tommy Donoghue; Tommy Bannon; Ned Mulligan; Dessie McGann.

    Your Reply